Leave a Message

Contact Us 1

Our Miami Warehouse

Customer Support 24/7

(786) 565-9359
(305) 322-1086
15901 NW 59TH AVENUE MIAMI LAKES, FL 33014

Sales & Customer Service

Roberto Chavez

Sales Representative
Spanish & English

<span”>786-565-9359 (ext #309)
roberto@sunelec.com

Tony Mok

Shipping & Sales
English & Spanish

786-565-9359 (ext #307)
tony@sunelec.com

Pierre Prophete

Sales Representative
English & Creole

786-565-9359 (ext #308)
pierre@sunelec.com

John Kimball

Owner
English

305-322-1086
jk@sunelec.com

Shelley Ospino

Sales Representative
Spanish & English

786-565-9359 (ext #317)
shelley@sunelec.com

Accounting & Warehouse

Jorge Naranjo

Accounting
Spanish & English

786-565-9359 (ext #313)
jnaranjo@sunelec.com

Graciela Kimball

Billing
Spanish & English

786-565-9359 (ext #312)
graciella@sunelec.com

Rosa Morales

Warehouse Manager
Spanish & English

786-565-9359 (ext #315)
rosa@sunelec.com